Customer Testmionials

Award-Winning Performance

2019-regional-producer
2018-national-dealer
2018-regional-producer
2017-regional-producer
2016-regional-producer
2015-regional-producer
2014-regional-producer
2013-regional-dealer

Find out why more Central Valley homeowners choose Sun Solar as their trusted SunPower partner

Solar Panel Installation & Service

Average rating for Solar Panel Installation & Service, SunPower by Sun Solar is 4.87 Star of 5 stars - based on 30 Review

Customer Reviews

"More than average"

More than average in terms of after sales service etc

Raama K., Clovis CA June 2017

"Honest and consistent!"

Very organized, fair and straight forward approach to their entire team. They didn't oversell and were honest and consistent with their delivery.

Garrett G., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"Professional and knowledgeable"

This is a company from start to finish they were professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them for all solar needs.

Dianna P., Bakersfield CA 26 June 2017

"5 stars!"

5 stars!

Robert T., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"Great, from start to finish!"

My Solar experience was great from the start to the finish. The owners to the staff was all professional and very knowledgeable. The company emails every step of the way which I loved because I always knew what comes next in the process. I give them all 5 stars from start to finish.

Dianna P., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"I am completely satisfied with the system!"

I purchased my system 2 years ago and I am completely satisfied with the system! My electric bill is the connection fee in the fair months and a max of $25 in the summer using the AC set to 77. That doesn't describe my system outperforms my needs and I get reimbursed!

Mike R., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"Excellent service!"

Sun Solar sells a great product and provides excellent service.

Terry C., Buttonwillow CA May 2017

Locally Owned & Operated

Scott Ryan, the owner of SunPower by Sun Solar, was born and raised in the Central Valley. As a business leader in our community, he takes great pride in giving back whenever he can.

Image

“Having grown up locally, we have a tremendous sense of belonging to our community. That is why it is so important to us to give back whenever we can. ”

Scott Ryan, President

Receive A Free Solar Checklist

Learn what to watch out for and what questions to Ask!

nabcep
nabcep2
blue-seal-293-61-bbb-89048833