Customer Testimonials

SunPower's Most Award-Winning Partner

collage-badge1
collage-badge2

Find out why more Central Valley homeowners choose Sun Solar as their trusted SunPower partner!

Solar Panel Installation & Service

The average rating for our solar panel installation and service is 4.87 of 5 stars - based on 30 reviews.

Customer Reviews

"More than average"

More than average in terms of after sales service etc

Raama K., Clovis CA June 2017

"Honest and consistent!"

Very organized, fair and straight forward approach to their entire team. They didn't oversell and were honest and consistent with their delivery.

Garrett G., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"Professional and knowledgeable"

This is a company from start to finish they were professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them for all solar needs.

Dianna P., Bakersfield CA 26 June 2017

"5 stars!"

5 stars!

Robert T., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"Great, from start to finish!"

My Solar experience was great from the start to the finish. The owners to the staff was all professional and very knowledgeable. The company emails every step of the way which I loved because I always knew what comes next in the process. I give them all 5 stars from start to finish.

Dianna P., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"I am completely satisfied with the system!"

I purchased my system 2 years ago and I am completely satisfied with the system! My electric bill is the connection fee in the fair months and a max of $25 in the summer using the AC set to 77. That doesn't describe my system outperforms my needs and I get reimbursed!

Mike R., Bakersfield CA June 2017

"Excellent service!"

Sun Solar sells a great product and provides excellent service.

Terry C., Buttonwillow CA May 2017

Locally Owned & Operated

Scott Ryan, the owner of SunPower by Sun Solar, was born and raised in the Central Valley. As a business leader in our community, he’s proud to give back to the community he calls home. 

Image

“Growing up here locally, we have a great sense of pride for our community and want to earn your business the right way. We don’t “sell” solar, we help our friends, family and customers find ways to save and make the best decision for their homes and businesses. We’re more than a solar company - we’re improving the lives of the wonderful people we call neighbors.”

Scott Ryan, President

Receive A Free Solar Checklist

Learn what to watch out for and what questions to ask!

SunPower by Sun Solar - 2019 Best Solar Company
2020bestof
nabcep
nabcep2
SunPower by Sun Solar maintains an A+ rating with BBB